Thank you for signing up! 

Check your inbox for a confirmation email me.  
If you don't see anything in a few minutes, check your spam folder and be sure to mark emails from me as "safe." 
Mark the date and time in your Google Calendar

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7pm ET / 4 pm PT / 11pm London 

I'll *see* you soon (and say hi to me on Twitter)!

 
 

Follow Me Online 

Instagram
instagram Block
This is an example. To display your Instagram posts, double-click here to add an account or select an existing connected account. Learn more.