You can start your career doing what you believe in and LOVE

TUNE IN FOR THIS FREE ONLINE WORKSHOP & LEARN:  

  • The exact 6 steps to discover your true passion and turn it into a lucrative career
  • How to know your what you're meant to do VS. your hobbies
  • How to find the right mentors, supporters and allies to accelerate your career
  • 5 ways to networked authentically and confidently, even before you feel "legitimate"

How To Find Your Passion & Start The Right Career

Thursday, October 16th, 2014
4:00pm ET/ 1:00pm PT / 9pm London

(You'll get a link to tune in live and the video replay.)